SEPTAGON play US influenced Speed/Thrash Metal with power and melody.
Five long time active musicians (Atlantean Kodex, THEM, Lanfear etc.) who are old enough to know which way the wind blows!
The debut album “Deadhead Syndicate“ was released through Cruz Del Sur Music in 2016 and received fantastic reviews worldwide.

After several club shows and festival appearances SEPTAGON released their sophomore album „Apocalyptic Rhymes“ in November 2018.

In January 2019 Daniel Buld (ex-Paradox, Hatred) joined the band on drums.
SEPTAGON signed With Massacre Records in late 2020 and are currently working on the new album "We Only Die Once" which will be released in 2021.

vocals - Markus Becker
guitar - Markus Ullrich
guitar - Stef Binnig-Gollub
bass - Alexander Palma
drums - Daniel Buld